Hindi

Population of Speakers

376,798,000

People Group's Main Language

544

Bible Status

Full Bible

Jesus Film

Online Bible

Gospel Recordings


1-25 of 1,411

Top of Page
Resource in Hindi Link
Scripture Bibles, Bible League Bibles, Bible League http://www.bibleleague.org/resources
Scripture EasyBibles EasyBibles http://sites.google.com/site/easybibles2/veryeasy-hindi
Scripture EasyBibles EasyBibles http://sites.google.com/site/easybiblescom/easyhindi
Scripture Hindi Bible Hindi Bible http://www.hindibible.org/
Scripture International Bible Society International Bible Society http://www.ibs.org/bibles/hindi/index.php
Scripture World Missionary Press Booklets World Missionary Press Booklets http://www.wmpress.org/languagesavail.shtml
General Bible Visuals Bible Visuals http://www.biblevisuals.org
General Gods Simple Plan Gods Simple Plan http://www.godssimpleplan.org/gsps-hindi.html
General Got Questions Ministry Got Questions Ministry http://www.gotquestions.org/Hindi/index.html
General Ravi Zacharias Ravi Zacharias http://www.rzimindia.org/
General Yeshu Samaj Yeshu Samaj http://www.yeshusamaj.org/
Film / Video Contextual Church Gathering Video Contextual Church Gathering Video http://www.indigitech.net/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=83#HindiCG
Film / Video Fathers Love Letter Fathers Love Letter http://www.fathersloveletter.com/Hindi
Film / Video Following Jesus (India) Following Jesus (India) http://jesusfilmmedia.org/video/1_6464-fj-0-0
Film / Video God's Story Video God's Story Video http://www.gods-story.org/progress.htm
Film / Video Indigenous Evangelistic Film Indigenous Evangelistic Film http://www.indigitech.net/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=83#Hindi
Film / Video Jesus Film: view in Hindi Jesus Film: view in Hindi http://jesusfilmmedia.org/video/1_6464-jf-0-0
Film / Video Magdalena (Jesus Film Project) Magdalena (Jesus Film Project) http://jesusfilmmedia.org/video/1_6464-wl-0-0
Film / Video My Last Day (Jesus Film Project Anime) My Last Day (Jesus Film Project Anime) http://jesusfilmmedia.org/video/1_6464-mld-0-0
Film / Video Story of Jesus for Children Story of Jesus for Children http://jesusfilmmedia.org/video/1_6464-cl-0-0
Film / Video The Hope Video The Hope Video https://www.mars-hill.org/
Audio Recordings Global Recordings Global Recordings http://www.globalrecordings.net/langcode/hin
Audio Recordings Online New Testament (FCBH) Online New Testament (FCBH) http://www.bible.is/HNDWTC/Matt
Audio Recordings Online New Testament (Talking Bibles) Online New Testament (Talking Bibles) http://talkingbibles.net/listen/hin
Audio Recordings Story of Jesus audio (Jesus Film Project) Story of Jesus audio (Jesus Film Project) http://www.inspirationalfilms.com/audio/The_Story_of_Jesus_Hindi_84123.mp3
Printed Matter Christ for the Nations Christ for the Nations http://www.cfn.org/literature/
Code Value / Links
Language Status
Ethnologue (17th) hin Ethnologue Listing
ISO-639-3 Code hin ISO 639-3 Listing
Linguist List hin Linguist List Entry
Language Alternate Names
Dakhini
Hindi-Urdu
Hindustani
Khadi Boli
Khari Boli
Khariboli

Dialects
Dehati
Hindi
Hindustani
Sapera
Vajjiga
Dialect Alternate Names

Copyright © 2014 Joshua Project. A ministry of the U.S. Center for World Mission.