Malayalam

Population of Speakers

36,981,000

People Group's Main Language

107

Bible Status

Full Bible

Jesus Film

Online Bible

Gospel Recordings


1-25 of 429

Top of Page
Resource in Malayalam Link
Scripture Bible Gateway Scripture Bible Gateway Scripture http://www.biblegateway.com/versions/
Scripture Bible-in-Your-Language Bible-in-Your-Language http://www.ethnicharvest.org/bibles
Scripture Bibles, Bible League Bibles, Bible League http://www.bibleleague.org/resources
Scripture International Bible Society International Bible Society http://www.ibs.org/bibles/malayalam/index.php
Scripture World Missionary Press Booklets World Missionary Press Booklets http://www.wmpress.org/languagesavail.shtml
General Bible Visuals Bible Visuals http://www.biblevisuals.org
General Gods Simple Plan Gods Simple Plan http://www.godssimpleplan.org/index.html
General Got Questions Ministry Got Questions Ministry http://www.gotquestions.org/Malagasy/
General Got Questions Ministry Got Questions Ministry http://www.gotquestions.org/Malayalam/
Film / Video Following Jesus (India) Following Jesus (India) http://jesusfilmmedia.org/video/1_6464-fj-0-0
Film / Video God's Story Video God's Story Video http://www.gods-story.org/progress.htm
Film / Video Jesus Film: view in Malayalam Jesus Film: view in Malayalam http://jesusfilmmedia.org/video/1_19985-jf-0-0
Film / Video Magdalena (Jesus Film Project) Magdalena (Jesus Film Project) http://jesusfilmmedia.org/video/1_19985-wl-0-0
Film / Video My Last Day (Jesus Film Project Anime) My Last Day (Jesus Film Project Anime) http://jesusfilmmedia.org/video/1_19985-mld-0-0/malayalam/my-last-day
Film / Video Story of Jesus for Children Story of Jesus for Children http://jesusfilmmedia.org/video/1_19985-cl-0-0
Audio Recordings Fathers Love Letter Fathers Love Letter http://www.fathersloveletter.com/Malayalam
Audio Recordings Global Recordings Global Recordings http://www.globalrecordings.net/langcode/mal
Audio Recordings Online New Testament (FCBH) Online New Testament (FCBH) http://www.bible.is/MJSNIV/Matt
Audio Recordings Online New Testament (Talking Bibles) Online New Testament (Talking Bibles) http://talkingbibles.net/listen/mal
Audio Recordings Story of Jesus audio (Jesus Film Project) Story of Jesus audio (Jesus Film Project) http://www.inspirationalfilms.com/audio/The_Story_of_Jesus_Malayalam_84227.mp3
Code Value / Links
Language Status
Ethnologue (17th) mal Ethnologue Listing
ISO-639-3 Code mal ISO 639-3 Listing
Linguist List mal Linguist List Entry
Language Alternate Names
Alealum
Alealum
Malayal
Malayalani
Malayalani
Malayali
Malean
Malean
Maliyad
Maliyad
Mallealle
Mallealle
Mopla
Mopla

Dialects
Central Kerala
Kayavar
Malabar
Malayalam
Moplah
Nagari-malayalam
Namboodiri
Nasrani
Nayar
North Kerala
Pulaya
South Kerala
Dialect Alternate Names

Copyright © 2014 Joshua Project. A ministry of the U.S. Center for World Mission.