Spanish

Population of Speakers

408,639,000

People Group's Main Language

286

Bible Status

Full Bible

Jesus Film

Online Bible

Gospel Recordings


1-25 of 445

Top of Page
Resource in Spanish Link
Scripture Bible-in-Your-Language Bible-in-Your-Language http://www.ethnicharvest.org/bibles
Scripture Bibles, Bible League Bibles, Bible League http://www.bibleleague.org/resources
Scripture EasyBibles EasyBibles http://sites.google.com/site/easybiblescom/easyspanish
Scripture EasyBibles EasyBibles http://sites.google.com/site/easybiblescom/veryeasyspanish
Scripture Feasts of the Lord Feasts of the Lord http://www.fotlspanish.net
Scripture Scripture Earth Online Printed Bible Scripture Earth Online Printed Bible http://www.scriptureearth.org/00i-Scripture_Index.php?sortby=lang&name=spa&ROD_Code=00000
Scripture World Missionary Press Booklets World Missionary Press Booklets http://www.wmpress.org/languagesavail.shtml
General Bible Visuals Bible Visuals http://www.biblevisuals.org
General Four Spiritual Laws Four Spiritual Laws http://www.4laws.com/laws/languages.html
General Got Questions Ministry Got Questions Ministry http://www.gotquestions.org/Espanol/
Film / Video Fathers Love Letter Fathers Love Letter http://www.fathersloveletter.com/Spanish
Film / Video God's Story Video God's Story Video http://www.gods-story.org/progress.htm
Film / Video Jesus Film: view in Spanish Jesus Film: view in Spanish http://jesusfilmmedia.org/video/1_21028-jf-0-0
Film / Video Magdalena (Jesus Film Project) Magdalena (Jesus Film Project) http://jesusfilmmedia.org/video/1_21028-wl-0-0
Film / Video My Last Day (Jesus Film Project Anime) My Last Day (Jesus Film Project Anime) http://jesusfilmmedia.org/video/1_21028-mld-0-0
Film / Video Story of Jesus for Children Story of Jesus for Children http://jesusfilmmedia.org/video/1_21028-cl-0-0
Film / Video The Hope Video The Hope Video https://www.mars-hill.org/
Audio Recordings Global Recordings Global Recordings http://www.globalrecordings.net/langcode/spa
Audio Recordings Online New / Old Testament (Talking Bibles) Online New / Old Testament (Talking Bibles) http://talkingbibles.net/listen/spa
Audio Recordings Online New Testament - Biblia de América (FCBH) Online New Testament - Biblia de América (FCBH) http://www.bible.is/SPNBDA/Matt
Audio Recordings Online New Testament - Nueva Version Interciol (FC Online New Testament - Nueva Version Interciol (FC http://www.bible.is/SPNNVI/Matt
Audio Recordings Story of Jesus audio (Jesus Film Project) Story of Jesus audio (Jesus Film Project) http://www.inspirationalfilms.com/audio/The_Story_of_Jesus_Spanish_Latin_American_84325.mp3
Code Value / Links
Language Status
Ethnologue (17th) spa Ethnologue Listing
ISO-639-3 Code spa ISO 639-3 Listing
Linguist List spa Linguist List Entry
Language Alternate Names
Castellano
Castellano
Castellano
Castellano
Castellano
Castellano
Castellano
Castellano
Castellano
Castellano
Castellano
Castellano
Castellano
Castilian
Castilian
Castillan
Español
Español
Español
Español
Español
Español
Español
Español
Español
Español
Español
Español
Español
Español

Dialects
American Spanish
Andalusian
Aragonese
Canary Islands Spanish
Castellano
Cuba
Latin America
Mexico
Murcian
Navarrese
Dialect Alternate Names
Andalú
Andalusí
Andaluz
Castilian: Northern
Chicano
Espanol
Espanol
Spain

Copyright © 2014 Joshua Project. A ministry of the U.S. Center for World Mission.