Russian

Population of Speakers

134,032,000

People Group's Main Language

84

Bible Status

Full Bible

Jesus Film

Online Bible

Gospel Recordings


1-25 of 97

Top of Page
Resource in Russian Link
Scripture Bible Gateway Scripture Bible Gateway Scripture http://www.biblegateway.com/versions/
Scripture Bible-in-Your-Language Bible-in-Your-Language http://www.ethnicharvest.org/bibles
Scripture Bibles, Bible League Bibles, Bible League http://www.bibleleague.org/resources
Scripture EasyBibles EasyBibles http://sites.google.com/site/easybiblescom/easyrussian
Scripture International Bible Society International Bible Society http://www.ibs.org/bibles/russian/index.php
Scripture World Missionary Press Booklets World Missionary Press Booklets http://www.wmpress.org/languagesavail.shtml
General Bible Visuals Bible Visuals http://www.biblevisuals.org
General Four Spiritual Laws Four Spiritual Laws http://www.4laws.com/laws/languages.html
General General Ministry Resources General Ministry Resources http://www.jesuschrist.ru/
General Got Questions Ministry Got Questions Ministry http://www.gotquestions.org/Russian/index.html
Film / Video Fathers Love Letter Fathers Love Letter http://www.fathersloveletter.com/Russian
Film / Video God's Story Video God's Story Video http://www.gods-story.org/progress.htm
Film / Video Jesus Film: view in Russian Jesus Film: view in Russian http://jesusfilmmedia.org/video/1_3934-jf-0-0
Film / Video Magdalena (Jesus Film Project) Magdalena (Jesus Film Project) http://jesusfilmmedia.org/video/1_3934-wl-0-0
Film / Video My Last Day (Jesus Film Project Anime) My Last Day (Jesus Film Project Anime) http://jesusfilmmedia.org/video/1_3934-mld-0-0
Film / Video Rivka (Jesus Film Project) Rivka (Jesus Film Project) http://jesusfilmmedia.org/video/1_3934-riv_01-0-0
Film / Video Story of Jesus for Children Story of Jesus for Children http://jesusfilmmedia.org/video/1_3934-cl-0-0
Film / Video The Hope Video The Hope Video https://www.mars-hill.org/
Audio Recordings Global Recordings Global Recordings http://www.globalrecordings.net/langcode/rus
Audio Recordings Online New / Old Testament (Talking Bibles) Online New / Old Testament (Talking Bibles) http://talkingbibles.net/listen/rus
Audio Recordings Online New Testament - Central Asian (FCBH) Online New Testament - Central Asian (FCBH) http://www.bible.is/RU1IBS/Matt
Audio Recordings Online New Testament - Holy Synod (FCBH) Online New Testament - Holy Synod (FCBH) http://www.bible.is/RUSBSR/Matt
Audio Recordings Story of Jesus audio (Jesus Film Project) Story of Jesus audio (Jesus Film Project) http://www.inspirationalfilms.com/audio/The_Story_of_Jesus_Russian_84298.mp3
Printed Matter Christ for the Nations Christ for the Nations http://www.cfn.org/literature/
Code Value / Links
Language Status
Ethnologue (17th) rus Ethnologue Listing
ISO-639-3 Code rus ISO 639-3 Listing
Linguist List rus Linguist List Entry
Language Alternate Names
Eluosi
Olossu
Russ
Russit
Russki
Russki
Russki
Russki

Dialects
Central Asia
Doukhobour Russian
North Russian
Russian
Siberia
South Russian
Dialect Alternate Names

Copyright © 2014 Joshua Project. A ministry of the U.S. Center for World Mission.