Czech

Population of Speakers

10,472,000

People Group's Main Language

25

Bible Status

Full Bible

Jesus Film

Online Bible

Gospel Recordings


1-25 of 26

Top of Page
Resource in Czech Link
Scripture Bible Gateway Scripture Bible Gateway Scripture http://www.biblegateway.com/versions/
Scripture Bible-in-Your-Language Bible-in-Your-Language http://www.ethnicharvest.org/bibles
Scripture International Bible Society International Bible Society http://www.ibs.org/bibles/czech/index.php
Scripture World Missionary Press Booklets World Missionary Press Booklets http://www.wmpress.org/languagesavail.shtml
General Bible Visuals Bible Visuals http://www.biblevisuals.org
General Four Spiritual Laws Four Spiritual Laws http://www.4laws.com/laws/languages.html
General Gods Simple Plan Gods Simple Plan http://www.godssimpleplan.org/index.html
General Got Questions Ministry Got Questions Ministry http://www.gotquestions.org/Cesky/index.html
Film / Video Fathers Love Letter Fathers Love Letter http://www.fathersloveletter.com/Czech
Film / Video Jesus Film: view in Czech Jesus Film: view in Czech http://jesusfilmmedia.org/video/1_4432-jf-0-0
Film / Video Magdalena (Jesus Film Project) Magdalena (Jesus Film Project) http://www.jesusfilm.org/film-and-media/statistics/languages-completed
Film / Video Story of Jesus for Children Story of Jesus for Children http://jesusfilmmedia.org/video/1_4432-cl-0-0
Audio Recordings Global Recordings Global Recordings http://www.globalrecordings.net/langcode/ces
Audio Recordings Online New Testament (FCBH) Online New Testament (FCBH) http://www.bible.is/CZCCET/Matt
Audio Recordings Online New Testament (Talking Bibles) Online New Testament (Talking Bibles) http://talkingbibles.net/listen/ces
Audio Recordings Story of Jesus audio (Jesus Film Project) Story of Jesus audio (Jesus Film Project) http://www.inspirationalfilms.com/audio/The_Story_of_Jesus_Czech_84066.mp3
Code Value / Links
Language Status
Ethnologue (17th) ces Ethnologue Listing
ISO-639-3 Code ces ISO 639-3 Listing
Linguist List ces Linguist List Entry
Language Alternate Names
Bohemian
Bohemian
Cestina
Cestina

Dialects
Central Bohemian
Czech
Czecho-moravian
Hanak
Lach
Northeast Bohemian
Southwest Bohemian
Dialect Alternate Names
Cesky
Cesky
Yalach

Copyright © 2014 Joshua Project. A ministry of the U.S. Center for World Mission.