Romanian

Population of Speakers

23,243,000

People Group's Main Language

41

Bible Status

Full Bible

Jesus Film

Online Bible

Gospel Recordings


1-25 of 44

Top of Page
Resource in Romanian Link
Scripture Bible Gateway Scripture Bible Gateway Scripture http://www.biblegateway.com/versions/
Scripture Bible-in-Your-Language Bible-in-Your-Language http://www.ethnicharvest.org/bibles
Scripture Bibles, Bible League Bibles, Bible League http://www.bibleleague.org/resources
Scripture International Bible Society International Bible Society http://www.ibs.org/bibles/romanian/index.php
Scripture World Missionary Press Booklets World Missionary Press Booklets http://www.wmpress.org/languagesavail.shtml
General Bible Visuals Bible Visuals http://www.biblevisuals.org
General Four Spiritual Laws Four Spiritual Laws http://www.4laws.com/laws/languages.html
General Gods Simple Plan Gods Simple Plan http://www.godssimpleplan.org/index.html
General Got Questions Ministry Got Questions Ministry http://www.gotquestions.org/Romana/index.html
Film / Video Fathers Love Letter Fathers Love Letter http://www.fathersloveletter.com/Romanian
Film / Video God's Story Video God's Story Video http://www.gods-story.org/progress.htm
Film / Video Jesus Film: view in Romanian Jesus Film: view in Romanian http://jesusfilmmedia.org/video/1_5546-jf-0-0
Film / Video Magdalena (Jesus Film Project) Magdalena (Jesus Film Project) http://jesusfilmmedia.org/video/1_5546-wl-0-0
Film / Video My Last Day (Jesus Film Project Anime) My Last Day (Jesus Film Project Anime) http://jesusfilmmedia.org/video/1_5546-mld-0-0/romanian/my-last-day
Film / Video Story of Jesus for Children Story of Jesus for Children http://jesusfilmmedia.org/video/1_5546-cl-0-0
Film / Video The Hope Video The Hope Video https://www.mars-hill.org/
Audio Recordings Global Recordings Global Recordings http://www.globalrecordings.net/langcode/ron
Audio Recordings Online New Testament (FCBH) Online New Testament (FCBH) http://www.bible.is/RONBSR/Matt
Audio Recordings Online New Testament (Talking Bibles) Online New Testament (Talking Bibles) http://talkingbibles.net/listen/ron
Audio Recordings Story of Jesus audio (Jesus Film Project) Story of Jesus audio (Jesus Film Project) http://www.inspirationalfilms.com/audio/The_Story_of_Jesus_Romanian_84297.mp3
Code Value / Links
Language Status
Ethnologue (17th) ron Ethnologue Listing
ISO-639-3 Code ron ISO 639-3 Listing
Linguist List ron Linguist List Entry
Language Alternate Names
Daco-Romanian
Daco-Romanian
Daco-Rumanian
Daco-Rumanian
Moldavan
Moldavian
Moldavian
Moldavian
Moldavian
Romanian
Roumanian
Rumanian
Rumanian
Rumanian
Rumanian
Rumanian

Dialects
Banat
Bayash
Bayash Romanian
Chrishana
Maramuresh
Moldavian
Moldova
Muntenian
Oltenia-lesser Wallachia
Romanian
Transylvanian
Dialect Alternate Names
Moldovan
Moldovan
Moldovan
Moldovan
Moldovan
Moldovan
Moldovan
Moldovan
Moldovan
Moldoveneste
Moldovian
Muntean
Oltean
Romaneste
Romanian
Walachian

Copyright © 2014 Joshua Project. A ministry of the U.S. Center for World Mission.