Language:  Arabic, Standard

Population of Groups Speaking

Unknown

People Group's Primary Language

0

Bible Status

Full Bible

Jesus Film

Online Bible

Gospel Recordings

Click column headings for sorting ▲▼
Photo People Group Country Population Progress
Scale
Language
Rank
Primary
Religion
%
Evangelical
%
Christian
Indigenous
  Totals:  0   Unknown 0 0 (P) : 0 (S)        
Click column headings for sorting ▲▼
Resource in Arabic, Standard Link
Scripture Bible Gateway Scripture Bible Gateway Scripture http://www.biblegateway.com/versions/
Scripture Bible-in-Your-Language Bible-in-Your-Language http://www.ethnicharvest.org/bibles
Scripture Bibles, Bible League Bibles, Bible League http://www.bibleleague.org/resources
Scripture EasyBibles EasyBibles http://sites.google.com/site/easybibles2/veryeasyarabic
Scripture International Bible Society International Bible Society http://www.ibs.org/bibles/arabic/index.php
Scripture World Missionary Press Booklets World Missionary Press Booklets http://www.wmpress.org/languagesavail.shtml
General Bible Visuals Bible Visuals http://www.biblevisuals.org
General Four Spiritual Laws Four Spiritual Laws http://www.4laws.com/laws/languages.html
General Got Questions Ministry Got Questions Ministry http://www.gotquestions.org/Arabic/index.html
Film / Video Fathers Love Letter Fathers Love Letter http://www.fathersloveletter.com/Arabic
Film / Video God's Story Video God's Story Video http://www.gods-story.org/progress.htm
Film / Video Good Seed Evangelistic Materials Good Seed Evangelistic Materials http://www.goodseed.com/
Film / Video Jesus Film: view in Arabic, Standard Jesus Film: view in Arabic, Standard http://jesusfilmmedia.org/video/1_53441-jf-0-0
Film / Video Magdalena (Jesus Film Project) Magdalena (Jesus Film Project) http://jesusfilmmedia.org/video/1_53441-wl-0-0
Film / Video My Last Day (Jesus Film Project Anime) My Last Day (Jesus Film Project Anime) http://jesusfilmmedia.org/video/1_22658-mld-0-0
Film / Video Rivka (Jesus Film Project) Rivka (Jesus Film Project) http://jesusfilmmedia.org/video/1_22658-riv_01-0-0
Film / Video Story of Jesus for Children (JF Project) Story of Jesus for Children (JF Project) http://jesusfilmmedia.org/video/1_22658-cl-0-0
Audio Recordings Arabic Bibles Online Arabic Bibles Online http://www.arabicbible.com/bible/nt_audio.htm
Audio Recordings Global Recordings Global Recordings http://www.globalrecordings.net/langcode/arb
Audio Recordings Online New Testament (FCBH) Online New Testament (FCBH) http://www.bible.is/ARBIBS/Matt
Audio Recordings Online scripture (Talking Bibles) Online scripture (Talking Bibles) http://listen.talkingbibles.org/language/arb
Audio Recordings Story of Jesus audio (Jesus Film Project) Story of Jesus audio (Jesus Film Project) http://www.inspirationalfilms.com/audio/The_Story_of_Jesus_Arabic_Modern_Standard_83996.mp3
Language Alternate Names
Al-'Arabiyya
Al-Fusha
Literary Arabic
Dialects
Classical
Standard
Dialect Alternate Names
Al Arabiya
Al Fus-ha
Arabic, Standard
Classical
Fasih
Fus-ha
High Arabic
Koranic Arabic
Middle East
Modern Literary Arabic
Modern Standard
Modern Standard Arabic
Quranic Arabic

Copyright © 2014 Joshua Project. A ministry of the U.S. Center for World Mission.